Run Order - Individual / Team - NOVA SCOTIA & NEWFOUNDLAND REGIONAL- TRURO, NS Aug 3, 2024

| Yellow | Red |
|--|-----------------------------------|
| 1. kevin shaw | 2. Blair Nason |
| East River Fire Department | Douglas Harbour F.D. |
| 3. Julia Roach | 4. Krystal Forrest |
| Charlottetown Fire Department | Halifax Regional Fire Department |
| 5. Hillary Tatlock | 6. April Dugay |
| Cape Breton Regional Fire Service | Kinkora and Area Fire Department |
| 7. Lisa McNeil | 8. Kylie Ballah |
| Halifax Regional Fire Department | Cape Breton Regional Fire Service |
| 9. Simon LeBlanc | 10. Joshua Buote-Gould |
| Halifax Regional Fire Department | Seneca Fire College |
| 11. Kelsey Lafleur | 12. Leah Daigle |
| Halifax Regional Fire Department | Fredericton Fire Department |
| 13. Carla Morrison | 14. Arthur Delaney |
| Strathcona County Fire Department | Hemford Fire Department |
| 15. Christopher Quartermain | 16. Corey Benjamin |
| NB Power Nuclear Fire/Rescue Emergency Response Team | Amherst FD |
| 17. Brad Wonnacott | 18. Robert Squires |
| Charlottetown Fire Department | Kinkora and Area Fire Department |
| 19. David McKinley | 20. Rob Clarke |
| Fredericton Fire Department | CFB Halifax Fire Department |
| 21. Parker Hutchings | 22. Brandon Wentzell |
| Cape Breton Regional Fire Service | Bridgewater Fire Department |
| 23. Kevin Taylor | 24. Tyler Saulnier |
| Lunenburg & District Fire Department | Fredericton Fire Department |
| 25. Rajat Malik | 26. Evan Simmons |
| Bible Hill Volunteer Fire Department | Kinkora and Area Fire Department |
| 27. EMPTY LANE | 28. Diego Perez |

Saint-Antoine Fire Department

EMPTY LANE

Run Order - Individual / Team - NOVA SCOTIA & NEWFOUNDLAND REGIONAL- TRURO, NS Aug 3, 2024

29. Nicholas Falt

Lunenburg & District Fire Department

CFB Gagetown

31. Kyle Mosher

32. Seth Tutty

Halifax Regional Fire Department CFB Halifax Fire Department

33. Terrill Hagar 34. todd ballah

Delta Fire Department Cape Breton Regional Fire Service

35. Greg MacDonald 36. Marc-Antoine Mazerolle

East River Fire Department Moncton Fire Department

37. Dan Hovey 38. David Manning

CFB Gagetown Fredericton Fire Department

39. Scott MacKenzie 40. Elie Junior Dupuis

Cape Breton Regional Fire Service Moncton Fire Department

41. Cory Detchkoff 42. Collin Powers

Halifax Regional Fire Department

Moncton Fire Department

43. Alex Hillier 44. lan Melanson

Fredericton Fire Department Halifax Regional Fire Department